Kontakt

ITW Befestigungssysteme GmbH

Spit

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 19
30966 Hemmingen

Tel.: 0511 -  4204 –0
Fax: 0511 - 4204 – 206
E-Mail: info@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Internet: www.itw-befestigungssysteme.de

ITW Befestigungssysteme GmbH

Service-Center

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 19
30966 Hemmingen

E-Mail: service@itw-befestigungssysteme.de

ITW Fachberater

Plz 01-06, 09,15
Jens Grämer
mobil:
0175 5839436
E-Mail: j.graemer@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0981 9509-436 

Plz 07, 08, 34-36, 98-99
Thomas Lau

mobil: 0175 2212336
E-Mail: t.lau@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 10-14, 16-18
Volkhard Brunzendorf
mobil: 0175 5839425
E-Mail: v.brunzendorf@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 19-25, 29500-29999 
Jörg Niemeyer
mobil
: 0175 1834685
E-Mail: j.niemeyer@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 26-28, 48-49
Bertram Haverkämper
mobil: 01522 9407115
E-Mail: b.haverkaemper@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0981 9509-432

Plz 29000-29555, 30-33, 37-39
Nick Goldstrom

mobil: 0175 9311250
E-Mail: n.goldstrom@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 54-56, 61, 64-68, 76
Dirk Peter

mobil: 0170 9201432
E-Mail: d.peter@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 40-43, 47, 50-53
Dirk Zinken

mobil: 0175 9311248
E-Mail: d.zinken@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 44-46, 57-59
Axel Mandler

mobil: 0175 5839437
E-Mail: a.mandler@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0981 9509-440

Plz 60, 63,  69-71, 74-75, 97
Francesco Schiliro

mobil: 0175 5839431
E-Mail: f.schiliro@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0981 9509-421

Plz 72-73, 77-79, 88-89
Joachim Mewes
mobil: 0171 6252338
E-Mail: j.mewes@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 80-87, 94
Sebastian Ahmedovski
mobil: 0170 9230928
E-Mail: s.ahmedovski@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax: 0511-4204206

Plz 90-93, 95-96
Andreas Hirt
mobil: 0170 9230927
E-Mail: a.hirt@itw-befestigungssysteme.de
Fax:  0511-4204206